PDF Edition

Elected Officials Who Represent Cherokee County

Text: T T

Cherokee County Elected Officials

TOWN OF BLACKSBURG

MAYOR
David Hogue

105 Dixon Dr., P.O. Box 144
Blacksburg, SC 29702
(864) 839-2609
E-mail: davencheryl@mindspring.com

DISTRICT 1
Dennis Stroupe

203 W. Pine St.
Blacksburg, SC 29702
(864) 839-2628
E-mail: dstroupe1@gmail.com

DISTRICT 2
Mike Patterson

304 Sunset Dr.
Blacksburg, SC 29702
Home phone: (864) 839-3374
(864) 839-2484
E-mail: pattersonwrecker@bellsouth.net

DISTRICT 3
Darren Janesky

449 N. Shelby St.
Blacksburg, SC 29702
(864) 839-9132
E-mail: djanesky@yahoo.com

DISTRICT 4
Janie Wilson

234 Wilbur St.
Blacksburg, SC 29702
(864) 839-1514
E-mail: janiehwilson@aol.com

CHEROKEE COUNTY COUNCIL

DISTRICT 1
Rufust H. Foster Jr.

P.O. Box 621
Gaffney, SC 29342
(864) 488-4216 (Home)
(864) 489-2422 (Foster's Funeral Home)
fosterfuneralhome@bellsouth.net

DISTRICT 2
Mike Fowlkes

485 Farmington Road
Gaffney, SC 29341
(864) 488-3841
 
DISTRICT 3
Steve Blanton

117 W. O'Neal St.
Gaffney, SC 29340
(864) 490-3533 (mobile)
(864) 649-8082 (office)
stevenblanton@gmail.com
 
DISTRICT 4
Timothy (Tim) Floyd Spencer

985 Boiling Springs Hwy.
Gaffney, SC 29341
(864)  487-7015 (Home)
(864) 488-2055 (Carolina Collision)
timspencer9@yahoo.com
 
DISTRICT 5
Charles T. Mathis Jr.

945 Goucher School Road
Gaffney, SC 29340
(864)  489-9960 (Home)
 
DISTRICT 6
L. Hoke Parris

100 Parris Trail
Gaffney, SC 29340
(864)  489-4616
 
DISTRICT 7
Tracy A. McDaniel

119 Scenic Drive
Blacksburg, SC 297032
Home: (864) 839-4758
Office: (864) 839-1855
mcdconst@bellsouth.net
 
ACTING ADMINISTRATOR
Holland Belue
holland.belue@cherokeecountysc.com

GAFFNEY CITY COUNCIL

DISTRICT 1
Harold D. Littlejohn Sr.

Gaffney, SC 29340
(864) 487-4639

DISTRICT 2
Thomas R. Reid

212 Camellia Circle
Gaffney, SC 29341
(864)  489-7228

DISTRICT 3
S. Bernard Smith

105 Woodlawn Drive
Gaffney, SC 29340
(864)  489-6111

DISTRICT 4
Glenn Fuller

143 Brittany Road
Gaffney, SC 29340
(864) 489-3440

DISTRICT 5
Boone Peeler

509 S. Petty St.
Gaffney, SC 29340
(864)  488-3435

DISTRICT 6
Billy Love

204 Vine St.
Gaffney, SC 29340
(864) 489-5838

Mayor
Henry L. Jolly

534 E. Rutledge Ave.
Gaffney, SC 29340
(864)  489-4638

CHEROKEE COUNTY SCHOOL TRUSTEES

DISTRICT 1
Tracy Moore
152 Gentle Lane
Gaffney, SC  29341
(864) 490-4894
tracy.moore@cherokee1.org

DISTRICT 2
Johnny Sarratt Jr.
Gaffney, SC
(864) 425-0049
Johnny.sarratt@cherokee1.org
 
DISTRICT 3
Barry E. Bailey 

Post Office Box 63
Blacksburg, SC  29702
(864) 839-4725
barry.bailey@cherokee1.org
 
DISTRICT 4
Dr. Mark Nix

118 Forest Haven Drive
Blacksburg, SC 29702
(864) 839-5895
mark.nix@cherokee1.org
 
DISTRICT 5
Ron Garner

353 College Drive
Gaffney, SC  29340
(864) 489-0798
ron.garner@gw.cherokee1.k12.sc.us
 
DISTRICT 6
Robin D. Harper

200 W. Ninth Street
Gaffney, SC 29340
(864) 489-2735
Robin.harper@cherokee1.org
 
DISTRICT 7
Elaine G. Fowler

197 Hidden Acres Drive
Gaffney, SC 29341
(864) 489-8846
Elaine.fowler@cherokee1.org
 
DISTRICT 8
Cheryll D. Smith

401 Hetty Hill St.
Gaffney, SC 29340
(864) 489-4429
Cheryll.smith@cherokee1.org

DISTRICT 9
Billy Blackwell

485 Corinth Road        
Gaffney, SC 29340        
(864) 489-6681
Billy.blackwell@cherokee1.org

GAFFNEY BOARD OF PUBLIC WORKS

James Kelly
219 Lincoln Drive
Gaffney, SC 29341
(864) 489-6447
jkelly@gbpw.com

Roger Harris
113 Maple Drive
Gaffney, SC 29341
(864) 489-9921
rharris@gbpw.com

J. Grady Randolph
714 S. Limestone St.
Gaffney, SC 29340
(864)  489-8191
grandolph@gbpw.com

Elijah Inabinette
323 Hetty Hill St.
P.O. Box 232
Gaffney, SC 29342
(864)  489-8656
einabinette@gbpw.com

Dewitt McCraw
906 College Drive
Gaffney, SC 29340
(864) 489-2294
dmccraw@gbpw.com

STATE & FEDERAL OFFICIALS

Governor Nikki Haley
Office of the Governor
1205 Pendleton St.
Columbia, S.C. 29201
(803) 734-2100

S.C. Lt. Gov. Glenn McConnell
State House, 1st Floor
PO Box 142
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 734-2082

S.C. Sen. Harvey Peeler
P.O. Box 742
Gaffney, SC 29342
(864)  489-3766
(864) 489-1108
(803) 212-6430

S.C. Rep. Dennis Moss
306 Silver Circle
Gaffney, SC 29340; or
422-A Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29211
(864)  487-2121
(803) 734-3073

S.C. Rep. Steve Moss
104 Rains Road
Blacksburg, SC 29702
418D Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, S.C. 29201
(803) 212-6885

U.S. Sen. Tim Scott
117 Hart Senate Office Building
(Washington) (202) 224-6121
(Greenville) (864) 233-5366

U.S. Sen. Lindsey Graham
290 Russell Senate
Office Building
(202) 224-5972
(864) 250-1417

U.S. Congressman Mick Mulvaney
Washington Office
1004 Longworth HOB
Washington, D.C. 20515
(202) 225-5501
Rock Hill Office
1456 Ebenezer Rd.
Rock Hill, S.C. 29732
(803) 327-1114

common / Misc

Return to top

Loading ...

Share